Kona Legends wins 2022 Hawaii State Softball Tournament

  • The Kona Legends softball team won the 2022 Hawaii State Softball Tournament - A Division on Friday, August 5, 2022 at the Patsy T. Mink Central Oahu Regional Park. (Courtesy photo/West Hawaii Today)

    Pictured from left to right are (Row 1): Steve Tanaka, Warren Chong, Mike Cabral, Mike Slavenski, Jeff Fyffe

    (Row 2): Marty Colbert, Mac Davis, Jimmy Ferguson, Gilbert Hernandez, Anthony Gulley, David Fukumoto, Ken Kilkuski, Tommy Mattos, Stan Grahovac (Coach), Alvin Sato, Randy Willis, Joan Chong (Scorekeeper). Missing: Barry Finkenburg, Don Gross, Rob Mecham, Hal Takahashi

West Hawaii Today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Star-Advertiser's TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email hawaiiwarriorworld@staradvertiser.com.