2023 Kealakehe High School SCC Sarah Rosenberg Memorial Scholarship Winners

Yeunggyun Kwon

Mehana Resetnikov

Geonwoo Lee

Cozette Wood

In 2000-2001, the Kealakehe High School Community Council established four scholarships to honor Waverider graduates who represent the values of KHS. These young adults are named the Most Outstanding and Most Charitable students in their class.