Contact Us

Phone Number: (808) 329-9311

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 789
Kailua-Kona, HI 96745-0789

Physical Address:
75-5580 Kuakini Highway
Kailua-Kona, HI


View Larger Map

 

ADVERTISING

RETAIL ADVERTISING
displayads@westhawaiitoday.com
329-2644

NATIONAL ADVERTISING
Linda Woo
lwoo@staradvertiser.com
529-4355

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
classifieds@westhawaiitoday.com
329-5585

LEGAL ADVERTISING
legals@westhawaiitoday.com
930-8650

ONLINE ADVERTISING
onlineads@westhawaiitoday.com
930-8659

 

HOW TO REACH US

Kelly Bolyard
Advertising Director
kbolyard@westhawaiitoday.com
930-8659

Tom Hasslinger
Editor
thasslinger@westhawaiitoday.com
930-8600

Chelsea Jensen
Associate Editor
cjensen@westhawaiitoday.com
930-8618

J.R. De Groote
Sports Editor
jdegroote@westhawaiitoday.com
930-8616

Nancy Cook-Lauer
County / Government Reporter
ncook-lauer@westhawaiitoday.com
464-9709

Max Dible
Education Reporter
mdible@westhawaiitoday.com
930-8623

Cameron Miculka
Community Reporter
cmiculka@westhawaiitoday.com
930-8617

Rick Winters
Sports Reporter
rwinters@westhawaiitoday.com
930-8619

Tiffany DeMasters
Police & Courts Reporter
tdemasters@westhawaiitoday.com
930-8620

Laura Ruminski
Photographer
lruminski@westhawaiitoday.com
930-8614

Main Line
329-9311

News Fax
329-4860

Advertising Fax
329-3659

 

CONTACT FORMS

Newsroom submissions:
news@westhawaiitoday.com

Calendar events:
calendar@westhawaiitoday.com

Letters to the Editor:
letters@westhawaiitoday.com

West Hawaii Today is published daily by Oahu Publications, Inc. Copyright Oahu Publications, Inc.

Mailing Address:
West Hawaii Today
P.O. Box 789, Kailua-Kona, HI 96745
westhawaiitoday.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

327-1652
Call for delivery questions or to start a new subscription

Monday-Friday: 5:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Saturday-Sunday: 6:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.

ISSN 0744591
Postmaster send address changes to: WEST HAWAII TODAY
75-5580 Kuakini Highway,
Kailua Kona, HI 96740

 

Holiday Closures

West Hawaii Today offices are closed on the following holidays. If a holiday falls on a Saturday, the offices are closed on the Friday before. If a holiday falls on a Sunday, the offices are closed the following Monday.

  • January: New Year’s Day
  • May: Memorial Day
  • June: King Kamehameha Day
  • July: Independence Day 
  • September: Labor Day
  • November: Thanksgiving Day 
  • December: 1/2 Day, Christmas Eve
  • December: Christmas Day
  • December: 1/2 Day, New Year’s Eve

Press Releases

Click here to submit a press release.
Click here to submit a letter to the editor.
Click here to submit a news item.

West Hawaii Today does not guarantee publication. Please include your full name and contact information should we have questions.

ADVERTISING

ADVERTISING