Announcements: August 21, 2021

Presenting Sen. Dru Kanuha (center left) with the Hawaii Coffee Association╩╗s first ever Legislator of the Year Award are from left: Brittany Horn, HCA secretary; Tom Greenwell, HCA vice-president; Chris Manfredi, HCA president; Alla Kostenko, HCA event coordinator and Madeleine Longoria Garcia, HCA Cafe Collective Committee chair. (Courtesy photo/Special to West Hawaii Today)

HCA presents Kanuha with legislator award