West Side Little League All-Stars

Contributed Photo 8-9-10 team members include, from left in the back row, Manager Gabby Padillio, Coaches Diego Padillio and Corey Johnson; second-to-back row, Nainoa Kaheiki, Cody Bircher, Makoa Kagawa, Ha'a Lee and BJ Watan; second-to-front row, Jayden Fujino-Heath, Hi'apo Kamanawa, Kamuela Bestamente, Xander Johnson and Orion Mount; front row, Jax Paoa, Jimmy Rivera, Vega-Lee Lindsey and Xavin Lindsey.

Contributed Photo Majors team members include, from left in the back row, Coach Kaiya Leleiwi, Manager Jason Leleiwi and Coach Evyn Yamaguchi; second-to-back row, Stetson Tayamen, Damon Quintana Jr., Jovi George, Trey Guillermo and George Youngstrom; second-to-front row, Chasten Kalai-Ahonima, Jordan Kalai-Campbell and Kinoulu Lee, Rocco Kaheiki; front row, Brody Hashimoto, Ko'ele Salmo, Bright Abraham and KJ Leleiwi.

West Side Hawaii Little League has announced its 8-9-10 divison and Majors division All-Star teams.